Meghan Trainor – “Lips Are Movin” PARODY

▶ FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM TO WIN THE MICROPHONE – http://instagram.com/bartbaker
▶ WATCH ALL MY PARODIES – http://goo.gl/fNEfHt
▶ GET THIS SONG ON iTUNES – http://bit.ly/1xlegXx
▶ GET MY NEW FULL ALBUM WITH 16 SONGS – http://bit.ly/BartHits2014
▶ TWEET THIS AWESOME VIDEO – http://ctt.ec/bWdHR
▶ SNAPCHAT ME – RealBartBaker – I SNAP BACK

▶ FOLLOW ME ON VINE – http://vine.co/BartBaker
▶ GET MY NEW FREE GAME – http://smarturl.it/BartCashDash
▶ FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM – http://instagram.com/bartbaker
▶ GET MY ALBUM ON iTUNES – http://bit.ly/BartHits
▶ FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER – http://www.twitter.com/bartbaker
▶ My 2nd Channel – http://www.youtube.com/Bart
▶ GET THE MERCHANDISE – http://bit.ly/BartMerch
▶ GET MY FREE iPHONE APP – http://bit.ly/BartApp
▶ GET MY iPHONE CASE – http://bit.ly/BartiPhone

GET THE ORIGINAL SONG ON iTUNES – http://bit.ly/1wQxaCl
Watch the Original video – http://bit.ly/1F1kGt3

Voices by Bart Baker – https://www.youtube.com/user/BartBaKer

“Lips Are Movin” Parody Starring

Meghan Trainor – Bart Baker – https://www.youtube.com/user/BartBaKer
Twin Dancers – KingBach – https://vine.co/KingBach
Christmas Dad – Markiplier – https://www.youtube.com/user/markiplierGAME
Director – Alx James – https://vine.co/AlxJames10
Self Cameo – GloZell – https://www.youtube.com/user/glozell1
Self Cameo – Olga Kay – https://www.youtube.com/user/olgakay
Two Sided Suit Guy – Jack Douglass – https://www.youtube.com/user/jacksfilms
Two Sided Suit Guy – Yousef Erakat – https://www.youtube.com/user/fouseyTUBE

SUBSCRIBE TO THEM ALL!!!

Christmas Mom – Christianna Reinhardt – http://about.me/christiannareinhardt
Dancer – Shaniece Cole – http://instagram.com/supawomnsupafly
Dancer – Taylor Jayne
Dancer/Mover – Denis Kochkin
Dancer/Mover – Danny Amaral De Matos
Santa – Alan Green
Elf – Christophe Zajac-Denek
Angry Kid – Daniel Schettini
Business Man – Jon Na
Background Production Staff – Ben Loescher
Background Production Staff – Aron Reuben Korney – http://www.aronreubenkorney.com
Background Production Staff – Amanda Hosler

“Lips Are Movin” Parody Created/Written/Directed by – Bart Baker – http://www.youtube.com/user/BartBaKer
“Lips Are Movin” Parody Writer – Eli Braden – http://www.elibraden.com/
“Lips Are Movin ” Parody Director – Layne Pavoggi – http://www.laynepavoggi.com/
“Lips Are Movin” Parody Editor – KingKohn
“Lips Are Movin” Parody Director of Photography/Cam Ops – Jon Na
“Lips Are Movin” Parody Executive Producer – Ricky Mammone
“Lips Are Movin” Parody Producer – Ben Loescher
“Lips Are Movin” Parody Associate Producer – Aron Reuben Korney – http://www.aronreubenkorney.com
“Lips Are Movin” Parody Gaffer – Arthur Hong
“Lips Are Movin” Parody Key Makeup – Brittany White – https://www.youtube.com/user/MakeupRumors
“Lips Are Movin” Parody Prosthetics Artist – Remington Brimmer
“Lips Are Movin” Parody Costume Designer – Amanda Hosler – http://www.amandahosler.com/
“Lips Are Movin” Parody Assistant Costume Designer – Melinda Iler – http://mindyiler.com/”Lips Are Movin” Parody Costumer – Wendy Garcia
“Lips Are Movin” Parody VFX Artist – Ryan Moulton – http://ryanmoulton.com
“Lips Are Movin” Parody Art Department – Chris Devlin
“Lips Are Movin” Parody Art Department/Props – Remington Brimmer”Lips Are Movin” Parody Art Department/Set Decorator – Marshall King
“Lips Are Movin” Parody Track created by – Jose “Choco” Reynoso – http://www.discogs.com/artist/383061-Jose-Choco-Reynoso
“Lips Are Movin” Parody Pickups Audio Technician – Rafael Serrano
“Lips Are Movin” Parody Endslate Audio Technician & Pickups Grip – Jay Houn
“Lips Are Movin” Parody Endslate/Pickups Director of Photography/Cam Ops – Andrew Kurchinski – https://twitter.com/AKurchinski
“Lips Are Movin” Parody Production Assistant – Doug Culp – http://bit.ly/1wvmA4e”Lips Are Movin” Parody Production Assistant – Natasha Zarate – https://www.linkedin.com/pub/natasha-zarate/36/6a2/b6a
“Lips Are Movin” Parody Studio Teacher – Jean Erikson

Music Tracks Courtesy of Epidemic Sounds & AudioMicro

 

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *